Looking for a contractor?

If you are looking for a qualified contractor in your area who uses our products for concrete repair and soil improvement, we can refer you to an appropriate company. Chemical grouts, including polyurethane foams, epoxies, polyureas and acrylates can be used for crack repair, waterproofing, leak sealing, slab lifting, and soil stabilization in residential and commercial projects, preventing the need for major excavation or replacement.

Here are some of the types of services you may be looking for:

  • repairing cracks in basement or foundation walls
  • curtain grouting of basement or foundation walls—waterproofing from the inside out
  • leveling concrete sidewalks
  • raising concrete steps that have sunken or pulled away from the structure
  • leveling and stabilizing concrete pool deck sections
  • repairing seawalls and lakewalls
  • stabilizing soil to prevent further erosion
  • sinkhole repair

We also have a full roster of contractors who do major commercial and industrial projects, including sealing leaks in dams, nuclear power plant cooling tanks, water treatment tanks, sewer and water pipes, potable water tanks, etc. They do soil stabilization and slab leveling or stabilization projects for DOTs, municipalities, property management companies, universities, railroad authorities and others.

Give the appropriate rep below a call and he will refer you to a contractor who works in your area. If your need is urgent and you can’t get your rep on the phone immediately, contact Adam at: 678-750-4903 or agoldstone@primeresins.com

Southeast, some Midwest
Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Kansas, Missouri
Jay Moore: 678-750-4902 or jmoore@primeresins.com

Florida and the Caribbean
Casey Pieczonka: 813-777-9158 or cpieczonka@primeresins.com

Mid-Atlantic, Northeast, upper Midwest, California, eastern Canada,
Pennsylvania, Maryland, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, California, Hawaii, Ontario and eastern provinces, Australia and New Zealand
Michael Vargo: 678-750-4901 or mvargo@primeresins.com

Colorado, Western Canada and other international markets
David Dingler: 678-750-4906 or ddingler@primeresins.com

Midwest, mid-South, Southwest
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, the Panhandle
Wendy Rouleau: 678-750-4876 or wrouleau@primeresins.com

Northwest and Plains, Panama
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada
Adam Goldstone: 678-750-4903 or agoldstone@primeresins.com

Translate »